- Advertisement -

- Advertisement -

OHIO WEATHER

Would Ohio State ever go independent? Plus other Buckeye items (Biddle on Bill King Show)


Would Ohio State ever leave the Big Ten and go independent? That is one of the many questions about the Buckeyes that Dave Biddle answered when he joined The Bill King Show on Nashville Sports Radio on Thursday. You can listen to the full segment here:

Want the latest scoops and news on the Buckeyes? Try our 7-DAY FREE TRIAL AND BECOME A BUCKNUTS SUBSCRIBER!

What’s next for the Buckeyes? Make sure you’re in the loop — take five seconds to sign up for our FREE Buckeyes newsletter now!

2021 OHIO STATE FOOTBALL SCHEDULE (Kickoff times/TV TBA unless otherwise noted)

Thursday, Sept. 2: @ Minnesota (8 p.m. ET)

Saturday, Sept. 11: Oregon (12 p.m. ET)

Saturday, Sept. 18: Tulsa (3:30 p.m. ET)

Saturday, Sept. 25: Akron

Saturday, Oct. 2: @ Rutgers

Saturday, Oct. 9: Maryland (12 p.m. ET)

OFF WEEK

Saturday, Oct. 23: @ Indiana

Saturday, Oct. 30: Penn State

Saturday, Nov. 6: @ Nebraska

Saturday, Nov. 13: Purdue

Saturday, Nov. 20: Michigan State

Saturday, Nov. 27: @ Michigan (12 p.m. ET)

Saturday, Dec. 4: Big Ten Championship Game in Indianapolis





Read More: Would Ohio State ever go independent? Plus other Buckeye items (Biddle on Bill King Show)

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.